I am moving to Boston to study my MBA at Babson College for two years. I am a sports fan and enjoy watching all of them. I also love music, I love playing the guitar in my free time and going to live music bars and pubs. I consider myself easy going, always open to meet new people and make new friends.
I m a brazilian doctor moving to Boston to spend two years as a Master Student at Sackler School and with activities at Tufts Medical Center. I m looking to a roommate to live nearby this area (Chinatown, Back Bay, Bay Village, Downtown, Beacon Hill). I prefer to have female roomamates. Anything else can be arranged.
My name is Melissa. I am a 27-year-old female, currently living in Worcester County. I graduated with my Masters in Clinical Mental Health Counseling in 2018 and have been working as a clinician since. I was recently accepted into a PsyD Program at William James and would like to live closer to the city. I am also a service member in the Army Reserves. I am a laid back, and down-to-earth indivi...
I go out on weekends and am really social! I get to bed early on weekdays because I wake up around 6 for work!
Masters student at SMFA at TUFTS, looking for a place to stay for the next two academic years I'm open, friendly, tidy and a fun person to be around. I have no problem with pets at all!
-CASTING- Associate Casting Producer booking for a show about roommates! I am working with a major cable network out of LA, to cast a new show. If you are interested in speaking more about the opportunity, please let me know, and we can arrange a time to speak further! +Do you have a roommate? +Have you recently moved in with a roommate? Give me a call 310 988 7455 , this is a paid gig!
I keep to myself mostly but I do love good conversation with good people. I am a die hard Red Sox fan and try to go to as many games as I can. Other than that I tend to stay in for the most part. I am not a partier and most nights I can be found at home watching TV. I am a very clean person, I get stressed out when things are a mess.
Hi, I'm looking for a temporary sublet (open to discussion how long) in the Boston area. I'm a 25 year old woman working in Cambridge, female housemates only please. Thanks.
I am looking for a two or three bedroom apartment in a two family house or duplex. First floor. Satellite capabilities, kitchen space, closet space, and large back yard for entertainment and raised gardening purposes. Looking for a good landlord. One who cares about his/her property and respects their tenants. Need quiet neighborhood with quiet and respectful neighbors/tenants. I am a tenant wh...
Hello, Looking for an opportunity, references available, I am a late 20's employed responsible gal, screenwriter and film buff, drug and smoke free--looking for a place to live or inexpensive rental, I am interested in house or pet sitting, employment at a raw foods B&B. Thank you.